CornerStone
ALUMNI

1st Batch (April 2011)

Students Name Email id
Sajunath.K.V sajunathkv87@gmail.com
Rohit kumar rohit2k10kumar@gmail.com
K.Suresh kumar surresh007@gmail.com
Vishu Goyal vishu.goel.nit@gmail.com
Sudhakar.K mechsudhakar@gmail.com

2nd Batch (April 2012)

Students Name Email id
Allan Abraham allanabraham86@gmail.com
Sunil K Mani sunilkmani@gmail.com
Naveen Pr navin222444@yahoo.com
Dhamodaran Chellaiah dhamodaran.chellaiah@gmail.com
Ramesh D dayal.ramesh@gmail.com

3rd Batch (September 2012)

Students Name Email id
Murali Kumar Y murali.weld.eng@gmail.com
Sagar Kumar T sagarkumar792@gmail.com
Ganesh Babu M ganesmuthu87@gmail.com
Harikrishnan N S ns_harikrishnan@yahoo.com

4th Batch (September 2013)

Students Name Email id
Mohammad Mushtaq mushtaq.mems@gmail.com
Nagabhushan C P cpnagabhushan@gmail.com
Sivaraj M sivaking2004@yahoo.co.in
Vijayakumar T vijay655@gmail.com
Rakesh Singh rakeshengg25@gmail.com
Rinshad A rinshad043@gmail.com
Harikrishnan K hari4777@gmail.com
Vineesh P V vineeshpv8586@gmail.com
Krishna Reddy A akrishnareddy01@gmail.com

5th Batch (September 2014)

Students Name Email id
Amaresh Kolipakula kolipakulaamaresh@gmail.com
Dhamodaran A R dhamodaran89@gmail.com
Kumaraswamy Raja kak_mech@yahoo.co.in

6th Batch (September 2015)

Students Name Email id
K.Arun Prasath Kumar arunpkumar77@gmail.com
Kasimi Sohel Nazim sohelkasimi@zamilsteel.com
T.Ranjith ranjith28@ymail.com
M.Arjun arjunmahen@gmail.com
Vijith. M.R vijithmr@yahoo.com
Darshan K Ramesh darshan.darshan25@gmail.com
R.Muguntha Moorthy muguntha82@ymail.com


7th Batch (September 2016)

Students Name Email id
Arumuga Raj K rajsamy137@gmail.com
Amar.A amar.bemech93@gmail.com
Hari Krishna.P hariki054@gmail.com
Muhammedmubas muhammedmubas7@gmail.com
Jayaram Ramamoorthi hanuman.ram35@gmail.com
Joshua S s.r.k.joshua@gmail.com
Ramprakash.M oliver_ramp@yahoo.co.in
Saran Kumar.D saran_alp@yahoo.co.in
Sachin Suresh Patil patilsachin36@yahoo.com
TDK Yokesh tdky167@gmail.com


8th Batch (September 2017)

Students Name Email id
Nikhil Francisco Dias Barros Pereira nikzgpp@gmail.com
Shebin K Varughese shebinkv91@gmail.com
Akshay V. S akshayvsajeendran@gmail.com
Kunnavalam M Sreedarshan kmsreedarshan@yahoo.co.in
Sivalingam Muthuraman sivs1627@gmail.com
Bertin Tito George titob007@gmail.com
Manu Joseph manujoseph9@gmail.com
Gowtham R rajgowthamskcet@gmail.com
Prince Alangottil princealangottil@gmail.com
Shyam Krishnan A P shyamkrishnan7@gmail.com
Kiran Pilaparambath kiran1312@gmail.com


9th Batch (September 2018)

Students Name Email id
Kiran K K kirankkumar91@gmail.com
Manikandan R K mani278420@gmail.com
Garlapati Rajesh Kumar Rajeshkumar.garlapati@gmail.com
Prafulla Vyas prafull.vyas1@gmail.com
Sajeev Kumar sajeev27@ymail.com
M Murali murali2539@gmail.com
P Sethuramalingam sethu_p82@yahoo.co.in
A Anjo Jose anjojosm@gmail.com